Databases A to Z
- — full text available.
- — restricted to UND students, faculty, & staff.
Explore the people, issues, and events of the United States with reports, documents, journals, and maps published by the U.S. Congress. Topics cover public policy, infrastructure, land, people, military and defense, and more.
Links to United States news archives available on the Web, arranged by state.
Records and briefs brought before the U.S. Supreme Court.
Provides bibliographic information on serials published throughout the world. Covers all subjects, and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.
The institutional repository is a service of the University of North Dakota libraries. Research and scholarly output included here has been selected and deposited by the individual university departments and centers on campus.
UN's Statistical Division portal combines 15 databases and 55 million records from different UN agencies. Covers agriculture, employment, education, energy, environment, health, human development, industry, technology, population, refugees, trade and tourism.
The United Nations iLibrary is the first comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations.
This resource offers READ-ONLY access to ebooks, chapters, and articles. To read a resource, click the "READ" button next to the "Click to Access" option.
The U. S. Census Bureau's homepage for population, housing, economic, and geographic data. it includes Industry Quick Reports, Geography Quick Reports, and Thematic Maps.
Journals of the University of California Press.
U.S. Trade Data.
Full text of all US patents issued since January 1, 1976, and full-page images of each page of every US patent issued since 1790. Contact the library's Patent & Trademark Depository Library for assistance or try the USPTO Web Database Tutorial for information on how to search this database.