Databases A to Z
- — full text available.
- — restricted to UND students, faculty, & staff.
Political and social research data sets
IEEE and IET journals and conference proceedings in aerospace, electrical engineering, computer science, and other technologies.
IET publishes science, engineering and technology focused content.
Use to identify articles, then you can get the articles for free using our microfilm collection (floor 1).
English language military and aeronautical periodicals.
Journals from Taylor & Francis
Spanish Language materials. Una colección de revistas hispánicas con textos completos. Abarca negocios, salud, tecnología, cultura, temas de actualidad y otras materias. [A collection of hispanic magazines with full text. Covers business, health, technology, culture, current topics and other subjects.]
A magazine database designed for students in junior high and middle school.
A magazine database designed for elementary school students.
A magazine database designed for high-school students.
Find articles by author, keyword or journal title. 260 journals are fulltext.
Physics, Engineering, and Technology
Searchable index of journals published by the Institute of Physics. Abstracts and article citations, with fulltext for selected titles the library subscribes to.
Provides information about the IMF, News, Publications (IMF Research Bulletin, Working Papers), World Economic Outlook, Country Information, Standards and Codes and more.
Names and basic bibliographical details of all seed plants.
IOPscience is a new platform for IOP-hosted journal content. All IOP Publishing journals to which the Library subscribes will be accessible via IOPscience.(See Also IOP Electronic Journals). IOPscience express is an iPhone application that allows you to access the latest IOP-owned journal content from your iPhone or iPod Touch.