Databases A to Z
- — full text available.
- — restricted to UND students, faculty, & staff.
Taylor & Francis online access to journals
Index of journals for teachers and administrators
UND dissertations and theses submitted to UMI's Dissertation Abstracts database, with fulltext available for those titles published after 1996.
Provides company profiles, product catalogs, and CAD drawings for mechanical, electrical, architectural, and building parts.
Interactive US Geologic Survey topographical maps of the U.S.
The Transportation Research E-Newsletter is a free weekly electronic service designed to keep individuals up-to-date on TRB activities and to highlight selected transportation research related activities taking place at the federal and state levels, and within the academic and international transportation communities. More than 25,000 people from around the world receive the E-Newsletter. The newsletter is available by (free) subscription . The newsletter is also searchable and browsable.
TranStats, The Intermodal Transportation Database - transportation statistics from the U.S. Bureau of Transportation. Includes: searchable index; selective downloads; online data documentation; interactive analytical tools; interactive mapping.
The Tree of Life Web Project (ToL) is a collaborative effort of biologists and nature enthusiasts from around the world. The project provides information about biodiversity, the characteristics of different groups of organisms, and their evolutionary history (phylogeny).
Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) bibliographic database. A collaborative effort by the Transportation Research Board, part of the National Academies, and the National Transportation Library, part of Bureau of Transportation Statistics (BTS) , Research and Innovative Technology Administration, (U.S. Department of Transportation).
Interact with professional tutors via the Internet or mobile device in a “one-on-one” format. Expert tutors will be available to offer assistance in subjects ranging from English to math, science to social studies, and more.