- Home
- Chester Fritz Library
- Databases A To Z
Databases A to Z
- Legend:
— full text available.
— restricted to UND students, faculty, & staff.
OAIster
OAIster is a union catalog of digital resources, providing access to 13,990,071 records from 905 contributors. They provide access to these digital resources by "harvesting" their descriptive metadata (records) using OAI-PMH (the Open Archives Initiative Protocol for Metadata Harvesting).
OAISter (FirstSearch)
Catalog of digital resources from open archive collections. Uses the FirstSearch advanced search interface.
OCLC ArticleFirst
Articles from the table of contents pages of journals.
OCLC Electronic Books
OCLC catalog of online electronic books available through libraries worldwide.
OCLC Electronic Collections Online A&I
Indexing and abstracting of articles in an OCLC collection of scholarly journals. Does not include full-text of any articles.
OCLC PapersFirst
OCLC index of papers presented at conferences worldwide.
OCLC ProceedingsFirst
An OCLC index of worldwide conference proceedings.
OCLC WorldCat Dissertations and Theses
A database of all dissertations and theses available in WorldCat
ODIN Library Catalog
Search the library catalog to locate books, journal titles, and other items available at the Chester Fritz Library and its branches.
Office of Scientific and Technical Information
Provides access to a wealth of energy, science, and technology research and development (R&D) information from the Manhattan Project to the present.
Oklahoma City National Memorial Institute for the Prevention of Terrorism
A clearinghouse for terrorism related information.
OnePetro

Technical literature related to the oil and gas exploration and production industry.
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center

Offers opposing points of view on current issues from a variety of sources (Reference Books, Academic Journals, Popular Magazines). Good place to start for paper/speech topics and a good place to try for statistics.
OT Search
OT Search is a bibliographic index of occupational therapy literature.
Oxford Art Online
Gateway to art reference sources including Grove Art Online, Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and the Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms. Limit 5 simultaneous users.
Oxford English Dictionary

A historical dictionary documenting the evolution of the English Language.
Oxford Music Online

Oxford Music Online is a gateway to reference works in music from Grove and Oxford. Limit 3 simultaneous users.
Oxford University Press Journals

173 journals online

Social Media